MEMBER LOGIN  
MEMBER LOGIN  
  • About Us
  • THANZ Council and Officers

    President

    Dr. Harshal Nandurkar
    harshal.nandurkar@monash.edu.au

    Vice President

    Dr Joanne Joseph
    jjoseph@stvincents.com.au

    Treasurer

    Dr Anoop Enjeti
    anoop.enjeti@calvarymater.org.au

    Secretary

    Dr Natalie Pecheniuk
    n.pecheniuk@qut.edu.au

    Newsletter Editor

    Jo Beggs
    Joanne_beggs@health.qld.gov.au

    Scientific Program Committee 2017

    Dr Joanne Joseph
    jjoseph@stvincents.com.au

    New and Emerging Technologies Committee

    Dr Quintin Hughes (Chair)
    q.hughes@wacth.org

    Council Member - Communications Portfolio

    Dr Eileen Merriman
    eileen.merriman@waitematadhb.govt.nz

    Council Member

    Dr Chee Wee Tan
    CheeWee.Tan@sa.gov.au

    Executive Director

    Dr Jenny Curnow
    Jennifer.curnow@sydney.edu.au

    THANZ Secretariat (Membership Enquiries, Subscriptions, Awards)

    Dr Megan Sarson
    THANZ Secretariat
    PO Box 1005
    Darling
    VIC 3145
    Telephone: +61 3 9388 9876
    Email: info@thanz.org.au