MEMBER LOGIN  
MEMBER LOGIN  
  • About Us
  • THANZ Council

    Prof Harshal Nandurkar - President
    Email: harshal.nandurkar@monash.edu

    Dr Joanne Joseph - Vice President
    Email: jjoseph@stvincents.com.au

    Dr Anoop Enjeti - Treasurer
    Email: anoop.enjeti@calvarymater.org.au


    Dr Natalie Pecheniuk - Secretary
    Email: n.pecheniuk@qut.edu.au

    Dr Quintin Hughes - N&ET Group
    Email: q.hughes@wacth.org


    Dr Joanne Beggs - Newsletter Editor
    Email: joanne_beggs@health.qld.gov.au


    Dr Eileen Merriman - Communications
    Email: eileen.merriman@waitematadhb.govt.nz


    Dr Chee Wee Tan
    Email: CheeWee.Tan@health.sa.gov.au
    Photo


    Dr Jenny Curnow - Executive Director
    Email: Jennifer.curnow@sydney.edu.au